Select Page

Find a Church

The Episcopal Diocese of New York comprises 199 congregations in the New York City boroughs of Staten Island, Manhattan and the Bronx, and the counties of Westchester, Putnam, Dutchess, Ulster, Rockland, Sullivan and Orange.

Enter a church name and/or select a city, or scroll down for an alphabetical list of all the churches in the diocese.

Note: If you enter a church name, the simpler your entry, the more reliable the result. For example, enter “Thomas” rather than “St. Thomas’ Church”.

search provided by Store Locator Plus
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.