Select Page

 

Episcopal Charities Contacts

Ms. Mary Beth Sasso

Executive Director, Episcopal Charities

Telephone: 212-316-7403; Fax: 212-316-7431

mbsasso@dioceseny.org

Mary Beth Sasso provides staff leadership and responsibility for day-to-day operations of Episcopal Charities. Includes oversight of the administration

Mr. Henry Enright

Director of Development, Episcopal Charities

Telephone: 212-932-7376; Fax: 212-316-7431

henright@dioceseny.org

Henry Enright heads the fundraising efforts of Episcopal Charities

Ms. Leeanna Varga

Director of Programs, Episcopal Charities

Telephone: 212-316-7426; Fax: 212-316-7431

lvarga@dioceseny.org

Leeanna Varga is responsible for oversight of all grant-making and program assistance activities including grants management, program development, and program relations. She also oversees Episcopal Charities’ social media, web site, and electronic communications.

Ms. Amalia Vavala

Administrative Assistant, Episcopal Charities

Telephone: 212-316-7575

avavala@dioceseny.org

Ms. Rachel Crosby

Program Intern, Episcopal Charities

rcrosby@dioceseny.org

Rachel originally joined Episcopal Charities through the New York Intern Program before taking on her new role as Volunteer Coordinator.

Ms. Sunny Lawrence

Program Intern, Episcopal Charities

slawrence@dioceseny.org

Menu

admin-qls